Our Board of Trustees

  • Will Aitcheson, President
  • Beth Shropshire, Vice President
  • Felice Best, Secretary
  • Mike Goodwin, Treasurer
  • Andy Houtman
  • Elayne Leonelli

Contact the Board.

Our Committee Leaders

Finance Committee

Elayne Leonelli

Membership & Hospitality Committee

Jean Grant

Building & Grounds Committee

Jean Grant & Rich Myette

Nominating Committee

Sally Strasser

Pastoral Care Committee

Rich Myette

Social Action Committee

Diane Collins

Worship Committee

Sally Strasser